CCT elects Board of Directors for 2011/2012

Posted in News by

September 18th, 2011
Camden Civic Theatre announces the new Board of Directors for 2011/ 2012:
Tiare Messing, President
Scott Anthony Smith, Vice President
Devin Fletcher, Secretary
Paul Weintraub, Treasurer
Members at large:
Marcus Carter, Thomas Crutcher, Erica Dailey, Marsha Dailey, Kate Fletcher, George Grey, Lisa Lundgren, Hal Owen, Eva Ritchie
Congratulations one and all!

Comments are closed.